Polipraxis team

Leen Maddens
Logopedie
leen.maddens@polipraxis.be
0476 49 17 19
Eefje Bentein
Studiebegeleiding
eefje.bentein@polipraxis.be
0474 71 54 80
Delfien Sigiez
Logopedie / Stottertherapie
delfien.sigiez@polipraxis.be
0499 10 29 79
Leen Cael
Logopedie
leen.cael@polipraxis.be
0472 47 29 35
Barbara Vanneste
Kinesitherapie
barbara.vanneste@polipraxis.be
0499 39 92 97
Sigrid Seurynck
Klinisch orthopedagoog

0497 61 16 19
Valerie Lewyllie
Logopedie
valerie.lewyllie@polipraxis.be
0475 48 89 25